Lullaby Class

Miranda Lawson
Online via Zoom (location info)
Thursday, 7:00 PM
04/09/20 - 06/11/20 (10 weeks)

In this quieter class, we will still enjoy the Hello Song, the Goodbye song, and some quieter, more focused songs to wind us down before bedtime.  And of course, a couple of favorite lullabies!

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/20    7:00 PM Thursday 04/09/20 7:00 PM
04/16/20    7:00 PM Thursday 04/16/20 7:00 PM
04/23/20    7:00 PM Thursday 04/23/20 7:00 PM
04/30/20    7:00 PM Thursday 04/30/20 7:00 PM
05/07/20    7:00 PM Thursday 05/07/20 7:00 PM
05/14/20    7:00 PM Thursday 05/14/20 7:00 PM
05/21/20    7:00 PM Thursday 05/21/20 7:00 PM
05/28/20    7:00 PM Thursday 05/28/20 7:00 PM
06/04/20    7:00 PM Thursday 06/04/20 7:00 PM
06/11/20    7:00 PM Thursday 06/11/20 7:00 PM