10-Week Mixed Age

Miranda Lawson
Online via Zoom (location info)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM
04/08/20 - 06/10/20 (10 weeks)

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/08/20 10:00 AM
04/15/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 10:00 AM
04/22/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 10:00 AM
04/29/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 10:00 AM
05/06/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 10:00 AM
05/13/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 10:00 AM
05/20/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 10:00 AM
05/27/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 10:00 AM
06/03/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 10:00 AM
06/10/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/10/20 10:00 AM