10-Week Mixed Age

Jennie Ribadeneira
Folsom, CA (location map)
Tuesday, 10:45 AM
09/03/19 - 11/05/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/03/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 09/03/19 10:45 AM
09/10/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 09/10/19 10:45 AM
09/17/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 10:45 AM
09/24/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 10:45 AM
10/01/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 10:45 AM
10/08/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 10:45 AM
10/15/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 10:45 AM
10/22/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 10:45 AM
10/29/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 10:45 AM
11/05/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 10:45 AM