10-Week Mixed Ages

Miranda Lawson
Sacramento: Dance Studio 2 (location map)
Sunday, 10:00 AM
09/08/19 - 11/10/19 (10 weeks)

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/08/19    10:00 AM Sunday 09/08/19 10:00 AM
09/15/19    10:00 AM Sunday 09/15/19 10:00 AM
09/22/19    10:00 AM Sunday 09/22/19 10:00 AM
09/29/19    10:00 AM Sunday 09/29/19 10:00 AM
10/06/19    10:00 AM Sunday 10/06/19 10:00 AM
10/13/19    10:00 AM Sunday 10/13/19 10:00 AM
10/20/19    10:00 AM Sunday 10/20/19 10:00 AM
10/27/19    10:00 AM Sunday 10/27/19 10:00 AM
11/03/19    10:00 AM Sunday 11/03/19 10:00 AM
11/10/19    10:00 AM Sunday 11/10/19 10:00 AM