10-Week Mixed Ages

Sarah Burgess
Folsom, CA (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM
03/28/19 - 05/30/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
03/28/19    10:30 AM Thursday 03/28/19 10:30 AM
04/04/19    10:30 AM Thursday 04/04/19 10:30 AM
04/11/19    10:30 AM Thursday 04/11/19 10:30 AM
04/18/19    10:30 AM Thursday 04/18/19 10:30 AM
04/25/19    10:30 AM Thursday 04/25/19 10:30 AM
05/02/19    10:30 AM Thursday 05/02/19 10:30 AM
05/09/19    10:30 AM Thursday 05/09/19 10:30 AM
05/16/19    10:30 AM Thursday 05/16/19 10:30 AM
05/23/19    10:30 AM Thursday 05/23/19 10:30 AM
05/30/19    10:30 AM Thursday 05/30/19 10:30 AM