10-Week Mixed Ages

Miranda Lawson
Folsom, CA (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM
04/03/19 - 06/05/19 (10 weeks)

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/03/19 9:30 AM
04/10/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/10/19 9:30 AM
04/17/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/17/19 9:30 AM
04/24/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 9:30 AM
05/01/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 9:30 AM
05/08/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 9:30 AM
05/15/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/15/19 9:30 AM
05/22/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 9:30 AM
05/29/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 9:30 AM
06/05/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/05/19 9:30 AM