10-Week Mixed Ages

Sarah Burgess
Sacramento: Dance Studio 1 (location map)
Friday, 11:15 AM
03/29/19 - 05/31/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
03/29/19    11:15 AM Friday 03/29/19 11:15 AM
04/05/19    11:15 AM Friday 04/05/19 11:15 AM
04/12/19    11:15 AM Friday 04/12/19 11:15 AM
04/19/19    11:15 AM Friday 04/19/19 11:15 AM
04/26/19    11:15 AM Friday 04/26/19 11:15 AM
05/03/19    11:15 AM Friday 05/03/19 11:15 AM
05/10/19    11:15 AM Friday 05/10/19 11:15 AM
05/17/19    11:15 AM Friday 05/17/19 11:15 AM
05/24/19    11:15 AM Friday 05/24/19 11:15 AM
05/31/19    11:15 AM Friday 05/31/19 11:15 AM