10-Week Mixed Ages

Jennie Ribadeneira
Sacramento: Dance Studio 2 (location map)
Thursday, 11:00 AM
04/04/19 - 06/06/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/19    11:00 AM Thursday 04/04/19 11:00 AM
04/11/19    11:00 AM Thursday 04/11/19 11:00 AM
04/18/19    11:00 AM Thursday 04/18/19 11:00 AM
04/25/19    11:00 AM Thursday 04/25/19 11:00 AM
05/02/19    11:00 AM Thursday 05/02/19 11:00 AM
05/09/19    11:00 AM Thursday 05/09/19 11:00 AM
05/16/19    11:00 AM Thursday 05/16/19 11:00 AM
05/23/19    11:00 AM Thursday 05/23/19 11:00 AM
05/30/19    11:00 AM Thursday 05/30/19 11:00 AM
06/06/19    11:00 AM Thursday 06/06/19 11:00 AM