10-Week Mixed Ages

Afton Parker
Sacramento: Dance Studio 2 (location map)
Thursday, 9:00 AM
03/28/19 - 06/06/19 (10 weeks)

Register

No class will be held on April 4th.

Upcoming Meetings
03/28/19    9:00 AM Thursday 03/28/19 9:00 AM
04/04/19    <None> Thursday (Afton vacation) 04/04/19
(Afton vacation)
04/11/19    9:00 AM Thursday 04/11/19 9:00 AM
04/18/19    9:00 AM Thursday 04/18/19 9:00 AM
04/25/19    9:00 AM Thursday 04/25/19 9:00 AM
05/02/19    9:00 AM Thursday 05/02/19 9:00 AM
05/09/19    9:00 AM Thursday 05/09/19 9:00 AM
05/16/19    9:00 AM Thursday 05/16/19 9:00 AM
05/23/19    9:00 AM Thursday 05/23/19 9:00 AM
05/30/19    9:00 AM Thursday 05/30/19 9:00 AM
06/06/19    9:00 AM Thursday 06/06/19 9:00 AM