10-Week Mixed Ages

Jennie Ribadeneira
Roseville - Kennelly Dance (Cirby Way) (location map)
Tuesday, 9:00 AM
04/09/19 - 06/11/19 (10 weeks)

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/19    9:00 AM Tuesday 04/09/19 9:00 AM
04/16/19    9:00 AM Tuesday 04/16/19 9:00 AM
04/23/19    9:00 AM Tuesday 04/23/19 9:00 AM
04/30/19    9:00 AM Tuesday 04/30/19 9:00 AM
05/07/19    9:00 AM Tuesday 05/07/19 9:00 AM
05/14/19    9:00 AM Tuesday 05/14/19 9:00 AM
05/21/19    9:00 AM Tuesday 05/21/19 9:00 AM
05/28/19    9:00 AM Tuesday 05/28/19 9:00 AM
06/04/19    9:00 AM Tuesday 06/04/19 9:00 AM
06/11/19    9:00 AM Tuesday 06/11/19 9:00 AM