10-Week Mixed Ages

Afton Parker
Sacramento: Dance Studio 2 (location map)
Thursday, 9:00 AM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    9:00 AM Thursday 01/10/19 9:00 AM
01/17/19    9:00 AM Thursday 01/17/19 9:00 AM
01/24/19    9:00 AM Thursday 01/24/19 9:00 AM
01/31/19    9:00 AM Thursday 01/31/19 9:00 AM
02/07/19    9:00 AM Thursday 02/07/19 9:00 AM
02/14/19    9:00 AM Thursday 02/14/19 9:00 AM
02/21/19    9:00 AM Thursday 02/21/19 9:00 AM
02/28/19    9:00 AM Thursday 02/28/19 9:00 AM
03/07/19    9:00 AM Thursday 03/07/19 9:00 AM
03/14/19    9:00 AM Thursday 03/14/19 9:00 AM