10-Week Mixed Ages

Sarah Burgess
Rocklin (location map)
Monday, 10:15 AM
01/07/19 - 03/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    10:15 AM Monday 01/07/19 10:15 AM
01/14/19    10:15 AM Monday 01/14/19 10:15 AM
01/21/19    10:15 AM Monday 01/21/19 10:15 AM
01/28/19    10:15 AM Monday 01/28/19 10:15 AM
02/04/19    10:15 AM Monday 02/04/19 10:15 AM
02/11/19    10:15 AM Monday 02/11/19 10:15 AM
02/18/19    10:15 AM Monday 02/18/19 10:15 AM
02/25/19    10:15 AM Monday 02/25/19 10:15 AM
03/04/19    10:15 AM Monday 03/04/19 10:15 AM
03/11/19    10:15 AM Monday 03/11/19 10:15 AM