10-Week Mixed Ages

Sarah Burgess
Sacramento: Dance Studio 1 (location map)
Friday, 10:15 AM
01/11/19 - 03/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/19    10:15 AM Friday 01/11/19 10:15 AM
01/18/19    10:15 AM Friday 01/18/19 10:15 AM
01/25/19    10:15 AM Friday 01/25/19 10:15 AM
02/01/19    10:15 AM Friday 02/01/19 10:15 AM
02/08/19    10:15 AM Friday 02/08/19 10:15 AM
02/15/19    10:15 AM Friday 02/15/19 10:15 AM
02/22/19    10:15 AM Friday 02/22/19 10:15 AM
03/01/19    10:15 AM Friday 03/01/19 10:15 AM
03/08/19    10:15 AM Friday 03/08/19 10:15 AM
03/15/19    10:15 AM Friday 03/15/19 10:15 AM