10-Week Mixed Ages

Ariel Elliot
Roseville - The Strum Shop (Vernon St.) (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM
01/05/19 - 03/09/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/05/19    9:00 AM Saturday 01/05/19 9:00 AM
01/12/19    9:00 AM Saturday 01/12/19 9:00 AM
01/19/19    9:00 AM Saturday 01/19/19 9:00 AM
01/26/19    9:00 AM Saturday 01/26/19 9:00 AM
02/02/19    9:00 AM Saturday 02/02/19 9:00 AM
02/09/19    9:00 AM Saturday 02/09/19 9:00 AM
02/16/19    9:00 AM Saturday 02/16/19 9:00 AM
02/23/19    9:00 AM Saturday 02/23/19 9:00 AM
03/02/19    9:00 AM Saturday 03/02/19 9:00 AM
03/09/19    9:00 AM Saturday 03/09/19 9:00 AM