10-Week Mixed Ages

Sarah Burgess
Sacramento: Dance Studio 2 (location map)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM
09/05/18 - 11/07/18 (10 weeks)

No class will be held on July 25.

Upcoming Meetings
09/05/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 09/05/18 10:15 AM
09/12/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 09/12/18 10:15 AM
09/19/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 09/19/18 10:15 AM
09/26/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 09/26/18 10:15 AM
10/03/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/03/18 10:15 AM
10/10/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/10/18 10:15 AM
10/17/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/17/18 10:15 AM
10/24/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/24/18 10:15 AM
10/31/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/31/18 10:15 AM
11/07/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 11/07/18 10:15 AM