10-Week Mixed Ages

Katie Liechty
Sacramento: Dance Studio 2 (location map)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM
09/04/18 - 11/06/18 (10 weeks)

No class will be held on July 24.

Upcoming Meetings
09/04/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/04/18 10:00 AM
09/11/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/11/18 10:00 AM
09/18/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/18/18 10:00 AM
09/25/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/25/18 10:00 AM
10/02/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/02/18 10:00 AM
10/09/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/09/18 10:00 AM
10/16/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/16/18 10:00 AM
10/23/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/23/18 10:00 AM
10/30/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/30/18 10:00 AM
11/06/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/06/18 10:00 AM