10-Week Mixed Ages

Miranda Lawson
Roseville - Kennelly Dance (Cirby Way) (map and directions)
Wednesday, 9:00 AM
09/05/18 - 11/07/18 (10 weeks)

No class will be held on July 18.

Upcoming Meetings
09/05/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 09/05/18 9:00 AM
09/12/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 09/12/18 9:00 AM
09/19/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 09/19/18 9:00 AM
09/26/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 09/26/18 9:00 AM
10/03/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/03/18 9:00 AM
10/10/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/10/18 9:00 AM
10/17/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/17/18 9:00 AM
10/24/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/24/18 9:00 AM
10/31/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/31/18 9:00 AM
11/07/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 11/07/18 9:00 AM