Mixed Ages

Sarah Burgess
Rocklin (location map)
Monday, 11:15 AM
01/08/18 - 03/12/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    11:15 AM Monday 01/08/18 11:15 AM
01/15/18    11:15 AM Monday 01/15/18 11:15 AM
01/22/18    11:15 AM Monday 01/22/18 11:15 AM
01/29/18    11:15 AM Monday 01/29/18 11:15 AM
02/05/18    11:15 AM Monday 02/05/18 11:15 AM
02/12/18    11:15 AM Monday 02/12/18 11:15 AM
02/19/18    11:15 AM Monday 02/19/18 11:15 AM
02/26/18    11:15 AM Monday 02/26/18 11:15 AM
03/05/18    11:15 AM Monday 03/05/18 11:15 AM
03/12/18    11:15 AM Monday 03/12/18 11:15 AM