Mixed Ages

Sarah Burgess
Sacramento: Dance Studio 2 (location map)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 10:15 AM
01/17/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:15 AM
01/24/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:15 AM
01/31/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:15 AM
02/07/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:15 AM
02/14/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:15 AM
02/21/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:15 AM
02/28/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:15 AM
03/07/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:15 AM
03/14/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 10:15 AM