Mixed Ages

Ariel Elliot
Roseville - The Strum Shop (Vernon St.) (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM
01/11/18 - 03/15/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    10:00 AM Thursday 01/11/18 10:00 AM
01/18/18    10:00 AM Thursday 01/18/18 10:00 AM
01/25/18    10:00 AM Thursday 01/25/18 10:00 AM
02/01/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/01/18 10:00 AM
02/08/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/08/18 10:00 AM
02/15/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/15/18 10:00 AM
02/22/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/22/18 10:00 AM
03/01/18    10:00 AM Thursday 03/01/18 10:00 AM
03/08/18    10:00 AM Thursday 03/08/18 10:00 AM
03/15/18    10:00 AM Thursday 03/15/18 10:00 AM