Mixed Ages

Jennie Ribadeneira
Roseville - Kennelly Dance (Cirby Way) (map and directions)
Tuesday, 9:15 AM
01/09/18 - 03/13/18 (10 weeks)

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/09/18 9:15 AM
01/16/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/16/18 9:15 AM
01/23/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/23/18 9:15 AM
01/30/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/30/18 9:15 AM
02/06/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/06/18 9:15 AM
02/13/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/13/18 9:15 AM
02/20/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/20/18 9:15 AM
02/27/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/27/18 9:15 AM
03/06/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/06/18 9:15 AM
03/13/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/13/18 9:15 AM