Mixed Ages

Sarah Burgess
Rocklin (location map)
Monday, 10:15 AM
09/11/17 - 11/13/17 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/17    10:15 AM Monday 09/11/17 10:15 AM
09/18/17    10:15 AM Monday 09/18/17 10:15 AM
09/25/17    10:15 AM Monday 09/25/17 10:15 AM
10/02/17    10:15 AM Monday 10/02/17 10:15 AM
10/09/17    10:15 AM Monday 10/09/17 10:15 AM
10/16/17    10:15 AM Monday 10/16/17 10:15 AM
10/23/17    10:15 AM Monday 10/23/17 10:15 AM
10/30/17    10:15 AM Monday 10/30/17 10:15 AM
11/06/17    10:15 AM Monday 11/06/17 10:15 AM
11/13/17    10:15 AM Monday 11/13/17 10:15 AM