Mixed Ages - 9 wks

Sarah Burgess
Sacramento: Room 9 (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM
09/09/17 - 11/11/17 (9 weeks)

Register

No classes will be held on October 14th, due to Sierra 2's closure.

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/09/17 11:00 AM
09/16/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/16/17 11:00 AM
09/23/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/23/17 11:00 AM
09/30/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/30/17 11:00 AM
10/07/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/07/17 11:00 AM
10/14/17    <None> Saturday (October 14 Sierra 2 closure) 10/14/17 (October 14 Sierra 2 closure)
10/21/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 11:00 AM
10/28/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 11:00 AM
11/04/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 11:00 AM
11/11/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 11:00 AM