Mixed Ages

Sarah Burgess
Sacramento: Dance Studio 1 (location map)
Friday, 10:15 AM
09/08/17 - 11/10/17 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/08/17    10:15 AM Friday 09/08/17 10:15 AM
09/15/17    10:15 AM Friday 09/15/17 10:15 AM
09/22/17    10:15 AM Friday 09/22/17 10:15 AM
09/29/17    10:15 AM Friday 09/29/17 10:15 AM
10/06/17    10:15 AM Friday 10/06/17 10:15 AM
10/13/17    10:15 AM Friday 10/13/17 10:15 AM
10/20/17    10:15 AM Friday 10/20/17 10:15 AM
10/27/17    10:15 AM Friday 10/27/17 10:15 AM
11/03/17    10:15 AM Friday 11/03/17 10:15 AM
11/10/17    10:15 AM Friday 11/10/17 10:15 AM