Babies (0-15 months)

Afton Parker
Sacramento: Dance Studio 2 (location map)
Tuesday, 12:00 PM
09/05/17 - 11/07/17 (10 weeks)

Register

 For babies 15-months and younger, the music activities are specially designed for parents who want to learn as much as possible about music development in babies. Meet other parents of babies and learn some fascinating music activities you can recreate at home.  Please note - babies this age also do really well in the Mixed Ages classes. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/05/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/05/17 12:00 PM
09/12/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 12:00 PM
09/19/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 12:00 PM
09/26/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 12:00 PM
10/03/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 12:00 PM
10/10/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 12:00 PM
10/17/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 12:00 PM
10/24/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 12:00 PM
10/31/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 12:00 PM
11/07/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 12:00 PM