Mixed Ages

Ariel Elliot
Roseville - The Strum Shop (Vernon St.) (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM
09/09/17 - 11/11/17 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/17    9:00 AM Saturday 09/09/17 9:00 AM
09/16/17    9:00 AM Saturday 09/16/17 9:00 AM
09/23/17    9:00 AM Saturday 09/23/17 9:00 AM
09/30/17    9:00 AM Saturday 09/30/17 9:00 AM
10/07/17    9:00 AM Saturday 10/07/17 9:00 AM
10/14/17    9:00 AM Saturday 10/14/17 9:00 AM
10/21/17    9:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 9:00 AM
10/28/17    9:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 9:00 AM
11/04/17    9:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 9:00 AM
11/11/17    9:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 9:00 AM