Mixed Ages

Katie Liechty
Sacramento: Dance Studio 2 (location map)
Tuesday, 9:00 AM
09/05/17 - 11/07/17 (10 weeks)

Register

For all children ages birth to five years. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers; grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/05/17    9:00 AM Tuesday 09/05/17 9:00 AM
09/12/17    9:00 AM Tuesday 09/12/17 9:00 AM
09/19/17    9:00 AM Tuesday 09/19/17 9:00 AM
09/26/17    9:00 AM Tuesday 09/26/17 9:00 AM
10/03/17    9:00 AM Tuesday 10/03/17 9:00 AM
10/10/17    9:00 AM Tuesday 10/10/17 9:00 AM
10/17/17    9:00 AM Tuesday 10/17/17 9:00 AM
10/24/17    9:00 AM Tuesday 10/24/17 9:00 AM
10/31/17    9:00 AM Tuesday 10/31/17 9:00 AM
11/07/17    9:00 AM Tuesday 11/07/17 9:00 AM